3501 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 94 Sarasota, FL 34239  Local: (941) 366-1904 Tollfree: (800) 243-1339
Customer Reviews
THE PINEAPPLE HOUSE
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had thhis bouquet delivered almost 3 weeks ago now and my mom and grandma said it's still alive and still gorgeous! Worth every penny!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had an arrangement made for my grandmother who just had surgery for breast cancer. She is now a two time cancer survivor and the flowers from the Pineapple House were exactly what I was looking for. The arrangement was huge and full and gorgeous. It was definitely worth the money and made her so happy. I will definitely order from them again!!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had my wedding last year and my girlfriend Traci recommended them. I love sunflowers and my bouquet and centerpiece were just simply breathtaking. They were so fresh and so creatively beautifully put together everyone commented on how gorgeous they were, including strangers. Unique, elegant, world class!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

If you want something beautiful this is your florist have been ordering flowers from here for years and am impressed everytime.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called on a Friday night to order a floral arrangement for a Sunday morning funeral service. The flowers were so much more than I expected and the arrangement was beautiful. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing flowers for any occasion.
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

We have relatives in Fla and have used Alta on two occasions. The service has been outstanding in both instances. Out Fla relatives have been so impressed that they have decided to also use Alta.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding, with a simple Internet order, they fulfill our wishes perfectly! We have used them twice recently for a relative in Florida with results better than expected.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lee is so great! He has been wonderful to me. My fiance and I went in and told him what we wanted and he gave me so much more. He took our idea and made it bigger and better. Thank You so much! I can't wait to see my final product on my wedding day!
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I came to the Westfield Sarasota Square Mall recently. I discovered the shops of Alta! I bought fresh flowers as a thank you gift for my neighbor. Another big plus was the fact that the shop stayed open until 9. A very pretty shop with lots of silks as well as fresh flowers! I would highly recommend this florist.
Flower Delivery To Sarasota, FL
See Delivery Areas